School Logo

Lake Farm Park

Academy

Interactive bar

Search
Close  
Translate
Close  

PE / Exercise

PE With Joe | Monday 18th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Friday 15th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Thursday 14th May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 13th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Tuesday 12th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Monday 11th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Thursday 7th May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 6th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 5th May

Daily morning and afternoon physical home challenges for this week

PE With Joe | Friday 8th May

PE With Joe | Thursday 7th May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 6th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 5th May

PE With Joe | Monday 4th May

PE With Joe | Monday 27th April

Today's workout will be decided by The Workout Wheel of Fortune 😀

PE With Joe | Thursday 23rd April

PE With Joe | Wednesday 22nd April

30 seconds work | 30 seconds rest 2 sets of 10 exercises with a 2 minute rest in between Today's Trivia _____________ Mount Fuji is a mountain in which of th...

PE With Joe | Tuesday 21st April

LET THE THE COIN DECIDE 30 seconds work | 30 seconds rest Today's Trivia ______________ What is the name of the famous clock in London? Big Ben In which city...

PE With Joe | Monday 20th April

30 seconds work | 30 seconds 2 sets of 10 minutes with a 2 minute rest in the middle Today's Trivia _____________ Which city in the world has the Eiffel Towe...

Friday 17th April - PE with Joe

PE With Joe | Wednesday 15th April

PE With Joe | Tuesday 14th April

P.E With Joe | Tuesday 7th April 2020

P.E With Joe | Monday 6th April 2020

PE With Joe | Friday 3rd April 2020

PE With Joe | Monday 13th April

PE With Joe | Friday 10th April

5 Minute Move | Kids Workout 2 | The Body Coach TV

Great for all ages but aimed primarily at Key Stage 1 40 seconds work | 20 seconds rest Star Jumps Running Punches Frog Jumps Squat & Turn Knees To Elbow Mar...

5 Minute Move Featuring Noah & Jessie | The Body Coach TV

This workout is aimed at Key Stage 1 but great for all ages. 20 seconds work with 20 seconds rest | 2 rounds of each exercise before the next one. Run on the...

5 Minute Move Featuring Francesca | The Body Coach TV

Great for all ages 5 exercises | 30 seconds work | 30 seconds rest Stand up, kneel down Ski jumps Toe touch jumps Bent knee hops Climb the rope

5 Minute Move Featuring Betsy | The Body Coach TV

Join me and Betsy for this awesome 5-minute workout.

5 Minute Move | Kids Workout 1 | The Body Coach TV

Great for all ages but aimed primarily at Key Stage 1 40 seconds work | 20 seconds rest Marching On The Spot Star Jumps Low Sprint Shuffle Squats Climb The Rope

Information

Top