School Logo

Lake Farm Park


Interactive bar



Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


There are 6 Trust Members:

5 appointed by the Members and Board.
The Independent Chair from the Board of Directors.
The term of office is four years.  Members meet at least annually.


Trust Members - 2018/19 Term of Office
Linda Day 01/09/19 – 31/08/2023
Liz Herod 01/09/19 – 31/08/2023
Obaid Siddiqui 01/09/19 – 31/08/2023
Kuldeep Lakhmana 01/09/19 – 31/08/2023
Margaret Inniss 01/09/16 - 31/08/2020
Muralee Nair – Independent Chair 01/09/18 - 31/08/2022

No Pecuniary Interests have been declared.
Muralee Nair is married to an employee of The Park Federation Academy Trust.

The Clerk to the Board is Viv Gibbons.
Board Directors / Trustees 2018/19
Muralee Nair Chair of the Board
Anoop Ghai Vice-Chair/Oversight of Finance
Dr Adel Rouz Oversight of Operations
Dr Martin Young Chief Executive Officer
Afsheen Chowdhry Chair of Wood End Park Academy Council
Simon Carter  Chair of Western House Academy Council
Peter Dollimore Chair of James Elliman Academy Council
Adrian Ingham Chair of West Drayton Academy Council
Tarsem Chana Chair of Lake Farm Academy Council
Ranisha Dhamu Chair of Cranford Park Academy/Oversight of Safeguarding 
Tarsem Chana Chair and Parent Governor
Harshindar Buttar Principal
Vishalli Ghai Community Governor
Ann-Marie McCarthy Community Governor
Fathia Adams Staff Governor
Ranu Ali Parent Governor
Zaineb Virmani Parent Governor
Raji Nair Clerk